BeyonDriven Fitness and Performance

Saturday, 5/21/2022

5/21/2022 - Met-Con
Teams Of 2
10 Rounds For Time
400m Run
15 Thruster (95/65, 75/5…

Read More


BeyonDriven Fitness and Performance

Friday, 5/20/2022

5/20/2022 - Strength
Accumulate The Following In Any Order, Break Sets/Switch Ex…

Read More


BeyonDriven Fitness and Performance

Thursday, 5/19/2022

5/19/2022 - Strength
Single Leg RDL
10-10-10
Rest :60 after 2nd leg
Scale with PVC …

Read More


BeyonDriven Fitness and Performance

Wednesday, 5/18/2022

5/18/2022 - Strength
Clean Hi Pull From Hip + Power Clean From Hip
10 Sets
Rest :6…

Read More


BeyonDriven Fitness and Performance

Tuesday, 5/17/2022

5/17/2022 - Strength
EMOM 15
Min 1 - 12 Squat w/ Med Ball on Shoulder (6 on right…

Read More


BeyonDriven Fitness and Performance

Monday, 5/16/2022

5/16/2022 - Strength
Yates Row
15-12-12-10-8
:60 Rest between sets

THEN

Incline Scap…

Read More



BeyonDriven Fitness and Performance

Saturday, 5/14/2022

5/14/2022 - Met-Con
With A Partner. Switch Anytime.

On a continually running cloc…

Read More


BeyonDriven Fitness and Performance

Friday, 5/13/2022

5/13/2022 - Strength
Snatch Grip Deadlift
5-4-3-2-1
2 Minute Rest Between Sets
Inc…

Read More


BeyonDriven Fitness and Performance

Thursday, 5/12/2022

5/12/2022 - Strength
Snatch Pull From Hip/Power Position
EMOM 12
3 reps
Superset wi…

Read More


BeyonDriven Fitness and Performance

Wednesday, 5/11/2022

5/11/2022 - Strength
Accumulation day - Accumulate the total amount of reps per …

Read More


Social